The lifestyle
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : Anchor Books, a division of Penguin Random House LLC, 2022.
ISBN
9780593316351, 0593316355
Status

Description

Loading Description...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Acorn Public Library District - StacksFIC HAHN, T.On Shelf
Addison Public Library - 2nd Floor - Adult BooksROMANCE HAHN T.On Shelf
Bensenville Community Public Library District - FictionHAHNOn Shelf
Berwyn Public Library - StacksHAHNOn Shelf
Bloomingdale Public Library - RomanceROM HAHOn Shelf
Show All Copies

More Details

Published
New York : Anchor Books, a division of Penguin Random House LLC, 2022.
Format
Book
Physical Desc
322 pages ; 25 cm
Language
English
ISBN
9780593316351, 0593316355

Notes

Description
"A sexy, warm-hearted romantic comedy about a woman who will do anything to save her marriage...and meddle in everyone else's. Georgina Wagman has it all--a great marriage, a great job at a prestigious law firm, great friends. She's living the life she always wanted, and everything is perfect. So when she walks in on her husband in a compromising position with a junior associate, she realizes she has a choice: she can walk away from everything she's worked for, or she can make it fit into her plan. She decides that if her husband, Nathan, is going to cheat, it's going to be on her terms; they're going to become swingers. But Georgina isn't going to embark on this adventure alone. She convinces her friends Felix and Nora and their respective partners to join them. After all, Felix and Nora are perfect for each other, and the lifestyle provides the perfect excuse for Georgina to set them up. Her plan is foolproof, until she runs into her old college flame at the first party. When he offers to mentor her, Georgina will find herself torn between her head and her heart, with her very happiness hanging in the balance. Perfect for fans of Jennifer Weiner and Sophie Kinsella, The Lifestyle is a playful take on Jane Austen's Emma and an outrageously fun romantic comedy"--,Provided by publisher.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Hahn, T. (2022). The lifestyle (First Anchor Books edition.). Anchor Books, a division of Penguin Random House LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Hahn, Taylor. 2022. The Lifestyle. Anchor Books, a division of Penguin Random House LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Hahn, Taylor. The Lifestyle Anchor Books, a division of Penguin Random House LLC, 2022.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Hahn, Taylor. The Lifestyle First Anchor Books edition., Anchor Books, a division of Penguin Random House LLC, 2022.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

More Like This

Staff View

Loading Staff View.